Contact Us

OFFICE TEAM

Francesco Giovannetti, Executive Managing Director
fgiovannetti@leonealatousa.com

Elizabeth Smith, Director of Brand Management and Marketing
esmith@leonealatousa.com

Napoleon Villacis, Office Manager and Controller
nvillacis@leonealatousa.com

Laura Ramos, Customer Service & Accounts Receivable Specialist
lramos@leonealatousa.com

Contact us at: info@leonealatousa.com

SALES TEAM

Robert Falvo, National Sales / Account Manager
bfalvo@leonealatousa.com

 Gianpiero Peru, Regional Sales Manager
gperu@leonealatousa.com

Emily Marrazzo, NY District Manager
emarrazzo@leonealatousa.com